Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Branch Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Chad Goetz
Branch Manager
Cell:   (617) 293-6101
Email:   CGoetz@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 5128
Ronald Abisi
Loan Officer
Direct:   (603) 765-2231
Email:   RAbisi@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 31302
Richard Beaudoin
Loan Officer
Cell:   (508) 254-3091
Email:   RBeaudoin@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 37281
Michael Gendreau
Loan Officer
Cell:   (978) 764-0309
Email:   MGendreau@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 45832
Sean LeBlanc
Loan Officer
Cell:   (860) 670-8208
Email:   SleBlanc@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1016438
Barry Cohoon
Sr. Loan Officer, Team Lead
Cell:   (617) 755-9449
Email:   BCohoon@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 120894
John Koutrobis
Loan Officer
Cell:   (603) 475-3425
Email:   JKoutrobis@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 4601
Michael Marsh
Office: (603) 264-8400
Email:   Michael.Marsh@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1366210
Justin Glass
Loan Officer / Sales Manager
Office: (253) 268-0371
Email:   Justin.Glass@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 573708
Jennifer Robertson
HECM Originator/Loan Officer
Email:   Jennifer.Robertson@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 42138
Jordan Supraner
Outside Loan Originator
Office: (603) 458-6495
Email:   jordan.supraner@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1877382
Pilar Darragh
Loan Originator
Direct:   (978) 360-9677
Email:   Pilar.Darragh@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 16182
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

Disclosures

CrossCountry Mortgage, LLC is an FHA Approved Lending Institution and is not acting on behalf of or at the direction of HUD/FHA or the Federal government. All loans subject to underwriting approval. Certain restrictions apply. Call for details. *Certificate of Eligibility required. 

CrossCountry Mortgage, LLC
254A North Broadway, Suite 202, Salem, NH  03079
Direct:  (603) 458-6495
Fax:  (603) 458-6739
cgoetz@myccmortgage.com
Copyright © 2019 CrossCountry Mortgage, LLC NMLS:3029 MB.803095.000

Branch NMLS: 1491005. This branch is licensed in the following states: Florida (Branch MLDB4875, Corporate MLD806), Maine (Branch 1491005, Corporate SLM12094), Massachusetts (Branch ML3029/MB1491005, Corporate MB3029/ML3029), New Hampshire (Branch 21108-MB-BCH, Corporate 16654-MB).

This site is not authorized by the New York State Department of Financial Services. No mortgage loan applications for properties located in the state of New York will be accepted through this site. CrossCountry Mortgage, LLC is a licensed mortgage lender in the Commonwealth of Massachusetts. Licensed by the New Hampshire Banking Department.

NMLS3029 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org)
To view all corporate licensing, please visit: crosscountrymortgage.com/disclosures-licenses.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map